Clubs and Societies

Bunker & Bunkeroo

Sara-Leigh Cain: 814627 / 07850 773181
 bunkeroo@ymail.com
Website: tgb-gatehouse.com

Read more...

Carpet Bowling Club

Annie-Margaret Johnstone: 814059
Email us.

Fleet Star Football Club

Irvine Hannah: 814829

Gatehouse RSCDS

Judy Samways: 814095 or

Keith Stacey: 339308

 keithstacey13@yahoo.com

Web: scdancing.org/gatehouse

Read more...

Golf Club

Gary McClymont: 07746 982852
info@gatehousegolfclub.com

Green Bowling Club

Gerry Chapman: 814628

Investment Club

Caroline Taylor: 814716
caroline@disdow.co.uk

Lions Club

Arthur Brown: 814168
mbrown001@btinternet.com

Monday Club

Catherine Benney: 814134
pbenney12@btinternet.com

Murray Usher Foundation

Kay Paton  01387 263066
28 Castle Street, Dumfries DG1 1DG
e-mail kay.paton@smithsgore.co.uk

Music Society

 

Mary Ashmore: 814884

Read more...

Scottish Country Dancers

Carol Clark: 814474  clauchanholidays@aol.com
Mrs J. Watterson 01557 814165

Read more...

Snooker Club

Willie McKie: 815008
willmckie@aol.com

Tennis Club

Barbara McDavid: 814820
b.mcdavid@sky.com

The Bakehouse

42-44 High Street
Arts Venue - The Literary Arts Live
Tel: 01557 814175
www.thebakehouse.info


Contact Us

If you have an event or activity taking place which you would like listed on the website contact us at contact@gatehouse-of-fleet.co.uk.

The website is managed by the Gatehouse Development Initiative.  Contact us at GDI@gatehouse-of-fleet.co.uk or phone 01557 814458.


Find us on Facebook